Craft Review: Oliver + S Reversible Bucket Hat

I have been busy lately with a little something… I am creating how-to videos and reviews of my craft projects and uploading them to YouTube! My channel “Make it with Mish” is up and running. Follow me (on Instagram and Facebook too) if you want to know when I have a new video up. I’m super excited to be sharing my projects on these new platforms.

My first video is a craft review on the Oliver + S reversible bucket out. Check it out below.

Please let me know what craft project you want me to do next.

About mishellsoup

Designer / Crafter

Leave a Reply

