Fox Coaster

Wow… So apparently it’s been two years since my last post! A lot has happened since then. We moved closer to the city, had a baby (!) and resigned from my job. My baby turned 1 recently and I’m finding I have a bit more time on my hands with her new found independence, thus the reason why I’m getting back into this whole blogging business. I enjoy my crafts and documenting the process so for the next few posts we’ll be playing some catch up.

To start off, here’s a crochet fox coaster. I came across these crochet animal coasters and pillows by peanut butter dynamite that were just too cute! I didn’t follow a pattern. I just used hers as a guide and free-styled. The intention was to make a whole set of woodland creature themed coasters…

IMAG0696 copy.jpg

About mishellsoup

Designer / Crafter

2 comments

  1. Really cute! Looking forward to seeing more.

Leave a Reply

