Fabric Roll, Crafter’s Must-Have

IMG_4416

If you get into all sorts of crafts like me, then you know how easy it is to accumulate tools of all shapes and sizes. This roll is great and accommodates them so well! It’s handy and portable. I take it with me on missions when I know there’s going to be some waiting around. Prior to this, my tools just sat in a shoebox, which I admit wasn’t the most easiest thing to carry around or the prettiest.

IMG_4413

HfBCS

I was surprised and excited to get this in the mail as my sister bought it online for my birthday. The roll is made by Dani from Knit, Stitch, Click! She’s got some nifty products made in awesome prints.

IMG_4424

About mishellsoup

Designer / Crafter

Leave a Reply

